Your Boerne High School Counseling Staff

Christine Poulis, Students with last names A-G:
Jessica Gard, Students with last names H-Ov:
Graciely Hudec, Students with last names Ow-Z:
Kami Zigmond, Academic Dean:
Gennie Coe, Registrar:
Jennifer Aviles, Counselors' Secretary:


Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Scholarship Opportunity: Texas Allergy, Asthma and Immunology Society

The Texas Allergy, Asthma and Immunology Society (TAAIS) Memorial Foundation is pleased to announce the 2017 TAAIS Memorial Foundation Asthma Scholarship Award. This $1,500.00 one-time award will be granted to up to three qualified and deserving high school seniors in Texas who suffer from asthma. 

The deadline to apply for the award is March 1, 2017. 

Please click the following link for more information and to download an application:    

No comments :

Post a Comment